Uncategorized

week 12

 

vogueit

Peak in week 12

Day 1: Newbies: 1.5 easy pace run  Beginners: 2.5 easy pace run

My activity: Rest

Day 2: Newbies: 1 mile easy to moderate run   Beginners: 3 mile run

My activity: 5 mile run

Day 3: Newbies: NTC Get Lean Beginner Slim Chance Beginners: NTC Get Toned Beginner Body Flexor

My activity: NTC Get Focused Sculpted Arms + Get Lean Beginner Crunch and Burn

Day 4: Newbies Run 1.25 miles easy pace   Beginners: 2.75 miles easy pace

My activity: NTC Class

Day 5: Cross-train 30 minutes cardio – elliptical, bicycle, swimming

My activity: 8 mile run

Day 6: Newbies: 1.4 miles run easy pace  Beginners: 3 mile run easy pace

My activity: NTC Total Body Sculpting Workout + Soccer

Day 7: Rest

My activity: 12 mile run

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

