Uncategorized

all I see is fireworks

Last night was so much fun, such a great way to start the new year. As today is wrapping up, I am going through last night’s photos and can’t help but smile at the great memories captured in them.

photobooth

Time is fleeting but memories are eternal.That is one of the reasons why I decided to start a blog in the first place; I wanted to have somewhere to store all of my memories and adventures. As this year is beginning, I would love to share more memories here and look forward to hearing your thoughts and feedback. From the recipes I come up with (and fail at) to any of my training tips (more to come on this), I encourage you to look around, ask questions, and provide me with suggestions. I look forward to sharing more in the year 2014 and making some more unforgettable memories.
nye

After seeing this picture, one of my top resolutions is to remove the pile of running shoes from the doorway. Oops.

nyeplace

Standard

One thought on “all I see is fireworks

Leave a Reply

