Uncategorized

c. wonder

C. Wonder is in short, a girl’s dream. I stopped by last night to check out their shopping party event and I fell in love with so many things (I even had to edit my Christmas wish list to include a couple of the items I saw in the store!). From monogrammed bags to kitchen accessories, this store had it all. My personal favorite was the home area, which is lined by colorful initial plates, gilded glasses, and cheerful accent pillows. I purchased a small plate with my initial and I am planning on getting some lucite letters for my home office.
One thing that I found to be absolutely gorgeous (but I will have to budget for) is the Greek Key Handle Tray and Stand. So pretty! I wasn’t able to get a great picture but this is how it looks like:

For someone who loves entertaining as much as I do, it is perfect for serving drinks and its chic/retro design totally lights up the room. Another item that caught my eye while at the store was this Lace Tweed Shift dress. It is so classy and flattering! The lace makes the dress very feminine while the tweed provides a textural contrast that enhances its overall look. This is a great office dress that is versatile enough to be played up or down depending on your mood.
Besides the monogram plate, I also purchased a few stocking stuffers for my friends and some jewelry for my sister. Right now they are having this great promotion in which you can take 40% off accessories (that includes shoes, bags and jewelry!) so its great if you still have some Christmas shopping left to do – or if you are like me, wanting a new pair of boots.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

