Uncategorized

Sur la Table

Going off my previous post, I absolutely adore cooking and baking. Although I am much better at making a meal than I am at making dessert, I prefer sweets due to their aesthetic qualities. I love the colors of french macaroons and the icing on cake; I love the golden hues of caramel and the malleability of chocolate. I just received this email from Sur La Table (which I am completely obsessed with) and thought I would share.

 
 CODE AT CHECKOUT: 111113 

This is such a great opportunity for either stocking up on kitchen utensils or buying holiday gifts. I personally always find a new and useful gadget to add to my collection and always get a second one to gift my mom. Besides their kitchen tools, Sur la Table has amazing cooking classes, and most Sunday mornings, a $5 demo course in which you get to learn and taste different dishes made by the store’s chef. Hope you enjoy!

Standard

Leave a Reply

